FACULTY BOARD OF REVIEW 2015-16

Two Year Term	One Year Term	Alternates
Kirk Hagen, EAST	Sue Harley, S	Ron Galli, S
Tony Allred, B&E	Karen Moloney, A&H	Louise Moulding, ED
Susan Matt, S&BS	Rob Reynolds, S&BS (Sabb Fall 15)	
Wynn Harrison, HP	Paul Schvaneveldt, ED	

Chair: To be Replaced

PPM 1-13, ARTICLE B-VI. REVIEW FUNCTIONS OF THE FACULTY

Section 2. The Faculty Board of Review

The review function of the faculty shall be exercised by the Faculty Board of Review. The Faculty Board of Review shall be composed of seven regular members and two alternate members; each member must be a tenured member of the teaching faculty. When issues dictate, up to two student members may be added to the Board. The Faculty Senate shall elect at least three regular members and two alternate members each year from a slate of nominees presented by the Executive Committee as the Faculty Board of Review. The Executive Committee shall recommend to the Faculty Senate the chair for the Faculty Board of Review Committee and require Faculty Senate approval of that appointment via motion. Regular members shall hold office after the last day of spring semester for a term of two years; alternate members shall hold office following the last day of spring semester for a term of one year. A member shall complete the review of any case in which consideration began prior to the expiration of the member's term of office. At least one year shall elapse between terms of office. No more than one member of the Faculty Board of Review shall serve at any one time from a single department of the University, or where departments do not exist, from any single program.

NAME	EXTENSION
Tony Allred, B&E	7476
Kirk Hagen, EAST	6998
Sue Harley, S	7434
Wynn Harrison, HP	6401
Susan Matt, S&BS	7325
Karen Moloney, A&H	6250
Rob Reynolds, S&BS (Sabb Fall 15)	6237
Paul Schvaneveldt, ED	6597
AT DEDNA DEC	
ALTERNATES	
Ron Galli, S	6158
Louise Moulding, ED	7665