## SALARY, BENEFITS, BUDGET, AND FISCAL PLANNING 2015-16

<u>Three Year Term</u> <u>Two Year Term</u> <u>One Year Term</u> <u>Rolled Off</u>

Laine Berghout, S

Brian Rague, COAST

Richard Greene, S&BS

Jim Turner, B&E

Scott Rogers, A&H

Wade Kotter, LIB

Molly Smith, ED

Susan Thornock, HP

Shelly Costley, HP

Chair: Laine Berghout Liaison: Craig Oberg

Administration: David Ferro

Ex Officio: Bruce Davis

\* The Faculty Senate Constitution states . . . This committee shall not exceed nine members with representation from each organizational unit. (Article V, Section 4)

Faculty Interested in Serving on this Committee				
Faculty Member	Term Year	Ranking	College	
Laine Berghout	2		S	
Jim Turner	2		B&E	
Molly Smith	2		ED	
Brian Rague	1		COAST	
Scott Rogers	1		A&H	
Susan Thornock	1		HP	
			S&BS	
			LIB	
			9 <sup>th</sup> member	
Rolled off/Continue				
Shelley Costlety	2 <sup>nd</sup> term	Continue	HP	
Wade Kotter	2 <sup>nd</sup> term	Continue	LIB	

Faculty Interest	New faculty	Ranking	College
Joe Horvat		1	S&BS
Ryan Rowe		1	COAST
Amy Stegen		1	HP
Shelly Thomas		1	А&Н
Yu Jane Yang		1	А&Н
Terri Jurkiewicz		2	HP
Valerie Herzog		3	ED
Marjukka Ollilainen		3	S&BS
Steve Peterson		3	COAST
Eric Smith		3	B&E
Allyson Saunders		3	COAST
_			