CURRICULUM COMMITTEE 2015-16

Three Year Term
Sally Cantwell, HP

Two Year Term Richard Price, S&BS Matt Domek, S Jeff Grunow, HP Shaun Jackson, LIB One Year Term
Penee Stewart, ED
Bryant Thompson, B&E
Eric Smith, B&E
Spencer Hilton, COAST

Rolled OFF
Sally Cantwell, HP
Julie McCulley, COAST
Victoria Ramirez, A&H
Cori Tadehara, S&BS

Chair: Sally Cantwell Will continue as chair

Liaison: Ed Hahn

Administration: Casey Bullock, Candy Stevens

Ex Officio: Brian Stecklein, CE and Gen Ed Cmt Chair, Graduate Council Chair

Student:

Faculty Interested in Serving on this Committee				
Faculty Member	Term Year	Ranking	College	
Richard Price	2	Continue	S&BS	
Jeff Grunow	2	Continue	HP	
Shaun Jackson	2	???	LIB	
Matt Domek(Sabbatical Fall 15)	2	No	S	
Penee Stewart	1	Continue	ED	
Bryant Thompson	1		B&E	
Eric Smith	1	No	B & E	
Spencer Hilton	1		COAST	
Rolled off /Continue				
Cori Tadehara	Start 2 nd Term		S&BS	
Sally Cantwell - CHAIR		Continue	HP	
Faculty Member	New Faculty	Ranking	College	
Matt Nicholaou		1	HP	
William Robertson	New	1	HP	
Sheila Anderson	New	2	ED	
Ann Ellis		2	ED	
Robin Haislett	New	2	А&Н	
Barbara Wachocki		2	S	

Faculty Member/CURR CMTE	New Faculty	Ranking	College
Mary Beth Willard	New	2	S&BS
Craig Bergeson		3	A&H
Becky Johns		3	A&H
Dee Dee Mower	New	3	ED
Nadia Wrosch	New	3	ED